simple drag and drop web page development software

CONTACT US..

Management

Mrs. Niranjali Kusumeni Choudhri Weerasinghe

Managing Director

info@german-lanka-aviation.com

Tel: +94 778 833 588

Mr. Don Nath Weerasinghe

(COO) Executive Director

donnath@german-lanka-aviation.com

Tel: +94 778 833 588

Mr. Georg Berger 

Director Aviation & Procurement Affairs

g.berger@german-lanka-aviation.com

Tel: +49 151 155 75202


Mr. Boris Krafczyk

Director International Aviation Affairs, MRO Division

b.krafczyk@german-lanka-aviation.com

Tel: +49 173 930 9249

Dr. Yves Ekoué Amaïzo

Director Africa, Trade & Investment

yeamaizo@german-lanka-aviation.com

director.africa@german-lanka-aviation.com

Tel: +43 688 6475 9262, +43 699 1107 2691

Mr. Satish Bhagwat

Director IT Services

satish@german-lanka-aviation.com

Tel: +91 9970 170 340

Mr. James Jack Dilruksha Marshall

Director Sri Lanka Aviation Affairs

james@german-lanka-aviation.com 

Tel: +94 778 855 388

        +49 172 6157505

        +94 723 168010



Address

Registered Office 

792/A, 3rd Lane, Muwanhelawatha, 

Thalangama North Malabe 10115, Sri Lanka.

Business Office 

Level 5, East Low Block, World Trade Centre

Echelon Square, Colombo 10001, Sri Lanka.

P.O. Box C/o No 5

Contact Info

German Lanka Aviation Group Pvt Ltd

Level 5, East Low Block, World Trade Centre

Echelon Square, Colombo 10001, Sri Lanka P.O. Box C/o No 5, Level 5

Phone : +94 778 833 588

Email : info@german-lanka-aviation.com

Get Directions